2021 Events
Storey Creek Golf Club and Recreation Society is an award winning golf course with practice facilities, dining at the Creekside Grill, and golf professionals on hand to help you improve your swing. Learn more.
StoreyCreek, Storey Creek, Golf Course, Golf, Campbell River, BC
25314
page-template-default,page,page-id-25314,bridge-core-2.6.9,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-25.4,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

2021 Events

After a challenging 2020 golf season (for events) it is our hope to reintroduce each of our old favourites for the coming season.

These events may not look quite the same as they did pre Covid-19 while we comply with all social restrictions imposed by our Provincial Health Authority. Details will be forthcoming as we learn and adapt through the golf season, for while we wish for you to enjoy event season once again at Storey Creek, our number one priority is to do all of this safely.

New for us in 2021 we are working with new tournament software with Golf Genius. Below you can view each of our tournaments and/or register at the links below.

We look forward to crowning new Champions in 2021!

 

For Full Event Directory: Click HERE

Members Mixed League 2021 Information and Registration for League

Senior Mens League 2021 Information and Registration for League

Mens Night League 2021 Information and Registration for League

Ladies Tuesday League 2021 Information and Registration for League

Ladies Thursday Night League 2021 Information and Registration for League

***

Sunday, 28th March Members Spring Shamble and Registration

Monday, 26th April Junior League Night #1 and Registration

Friday, 30th April Couples Night #1 and Registration (GGID: tffqnr)

Sat/Sun, 1st & 2nd May 2 Man Shootout

Sat/Sun, 15th & 16th May VGT Island Tour Championship (CANCELLED due to COVID 19 restrictions)

Sat/Sun, 22nd & 23rd May Mixed Open and Registration (CANCELLED due to COVID 19 restrictions)

Friday, 28th May Couples Night #2 and Registration (GGID: vmtgpx)

Sat/Sun, 29th & 30th May Zone 6 BCGA Mens Amateur Qualifier

Monday, 31st May Junior League Night #2 and Registration

Friday, 11th June Nanwakolas Corporate Fundraiser

Monday, 14th June Storey Creek M.I.S.G.A.

Saturday, 19th June Brind’Amour/Nugent-Hopkins Cystic Fibrosis Fundraiser

Friday, 25th June Couples Night #3 and Registration

Monday, 28th June Zone 6 BCGA Ladies Club Team Championship

Monday, 28th June Junior League Night #3 and Registration

Mon-Fri, 12th-16th July BCGA Mens Amateur Championship

Sat/Sun, 24th & 25th July Ladies Crystal Open and Registration (GGID: gdyxyk)

Monday, 26th July Junior League Night #4 and Registration

Friday, 30th July Couple Night #4 and Registration

Sat/Sun, 21st & 22nd Aug Ladies Club Championship and Registration

Sat/Sun, 21st & 22nd Aug Mens Club Championship and Registration

Sat/Sun, 21st Aug Junior Club Championship Registration

Friday, 27th August Couples Night #5 and Registration

Monday, 30th August Junior League Night #5 and Registration

Sat-Mon, 4th-6th Sept Mens Labour Day Amateur and Registration (GGID: qtvjvg)

Saturday, 11th Sept Campbell River Hospital Foundation Fundraiser

Friday, 24th September Couples Night #6 and Registration

Monday, 27th September Junior League Night #6 and Registration

Sun, 3rd October Ironman and Registration